ROMAN-CATHOLIC PARISH OFFICE (PLEBANY ) is one of the few buildings that came out of the Riot in 1849 without any damage. It was built in 1808 according to the plan of Georg Effinder and architecturally, it is between Classicism and Late Baroque. Symmetry of the front façade is defined with central avant- corpse and with four pilasters, cornice and with symmetrical rectangular windows. Typically for the Baroque period, the roof is hipped and high. There is a ceremonial hall inside the building..